You can cancel or pause your membership with just two clicks of your mouse. Follow the video below for instructions.
Follow the video below if you would like to pause or cancel your membership. Pause your membership if you are sick, know you will not use the membership site for an extended time, or think you might rejoin at a later date. All future payments will stop and you can access the Academy videos until the end of your billing cycle. Cancel your membership to stop all future payments after your billing period. After your billing cycle ends, your membership will be downgraded to the free membership. You can still log on and post in the community and forum but will have limited access to videos. Paused or cancelled memberships that would like to re-start their memberships, will need to log on and go to SUBSCRIPTIONS and Resume or change plan to monthly quarterly or annual.